I believe in that!- Ci credo!

(EN) Being myself …. but do others believe me ?do they look at me ?

Today I’m glad to dare the  adventure to be myself . I desire to express all that I am but there is always an issue: people do not believe me or they do not look at me. A wall that blocks me because without people with whom can I be myself? I know who I am but I have to show to others without getting lost in them.

I’ve lot of interests . When I decide a goal, I want to reach it , a goal with a sense I mean.

I like to see the sun in life, to see a glass of water half full and not half empty , I love the positivity.

Who does not believe me, gives me negativity.

I like to believe in things, I do not  want  delude myself  or imagine. I want believe.

In what I believe? I think that if it rains then it turns out the sun. I trust that if I do something with commitment and conviction,I will get the satisfaction and maybe even the goal …. but satisfaction is more important , the step taken .

This blog is a step !

Sad , insecure , skeptical people look ! You can! I can !

Slowly I will show you other things , good and bad of me, a human being like you.I live and that things are made from human being.

(IT) Essere me stessa….ma gli altri mi credono?mi vedono?

Oggi sono contenta di aver osato ed essermi buttata all’avventura di me stessa.Ho voglia di esprimere tutto quello che sono ma c’è sempre un problema:gli altri non mi credono o non mi vedono.Un muro che mi blocca perchè se non ci sono gli altri con chi è che sono me stessa?Io so chi sono ma lo devo far vedere anche agli altri senza perdermi in loro.

Sono una dai mille interessi,una che se ha una meta la vuole raggiungere,una meta con un senso intendo.

Mi piace vedere il sole nella vita,vedere il bicchiere mezzo pieno e non mezzo vuoto,mi piace la positività.

Chi non mi crede mi dà negatività.

Mi piace crederci nelle cose, non illudermi,non immaginare ma crederci.

In cosa credo?Credo che se piove poi viene fuori il sole.Credo che se faccio una cosa con impegno e convinzione otterrò la soddisfazione e magari anche la meta….ma è più importante la soddisfazione,il passo fatto.

Questo blog è un passo!

Persone tristi,insicure,scettiche guardate!!! si può! io posso!

piano piano vi mostrerò altre cose,belle e brutte di me, ma essere umano come voi, vivo e fatto da umano!

Leave a Reply

