Money- Soldi

(EN) Do you know two matters that make people suspicious and pessimistic ? Money and love.

I was in one of faraway places where I like to go.I just came,I knew no one except the person who loved me and who lived there.

I didn’t even have time to say ” hi! ” to the new people that my ” sweetheart ” says to beware of a man cheats because he could steal me money .

When someone judges or puts me on the black , what do I do ?

I throw myself into positivity.

That Mr J. the next day offered hiself  to go and buy something for me so that I could change my  bills .

What did I do ? I gave them to him and he came back with an amount of less than the right rest.

When my ” sweetheart” discovered that, became furious with Mr. J. I calmed that quarrel and I started to chat with Mr. J. We talked about this and that, but also of our lives and serious matters.

Do you know what happened?Myself and Mr. J.became good friends, so much so that if I was sick or lonely he was worried about me (he was not in love with me , he is married and he has children) .

He became one of my dearest friends, he cried in despair when I left , he called New Year’s Eve, he calls me during the year to know how I am .

We do note that he calls,I mean that he spends money on me. He should have been the cheater man,no?

It is not a fairy tale mine,it’s what really happens when instead of suspecting, we say things, instead of protecting our love,we let them free to be themself.

Anyone can be friends or can love when it’s easy , but when you touch money or love matter: hell broke loose!

But what changes?

We are no longer human beings when we talk about love or money ?

Why ?

Money will last for a very limited time, Mr. J. and many others call me again after many years, I think and I do the same for them.

I would be so sad if I had followed that day who told me not to trust Mr. J.!

But Mr. J. is a human being like you and me😉

(IT) Sapete due cose che rendono sospettosi e pessimisti? Il denaro e l’amore.

Ero in uno dei posti lontani dove mi piace andare.Ero appena arrivata, non conoscevo nessuno a parte la persona che mi amava e che viveva lì.

Non faccio neppure in tempo a dire “ciao” alle nuove persone che il mio “amore” mi dice di star in guardia da un tizio perchè imbroglia coi soldi e te li ruba.

Quando qualcuno giudica o mi mette il nero addosso,cosa faccio io?

Mi butto nella positività.

Questo tale J. descritto come imbroglione, al secondo giorno si offre di andare a comprare qualcosa per me in modo da cambiarmi le banconote di grosso taglio.

Io cosa faccio? Gliele do e lui torna con una cifra di resto inferiore a quella dovuta.

Il mio”amore” quando lo scopre si infuria con mister J. Io invece calmo le acque e mi metto a far quattro chiacchere con mister J. Parliamo del più e del meno ma anche della nostra vita e di cose serie.

Sapete una cosa? Io e mister J. siamo diventati ottimi amici,tanto che se io ero ammalata o sola lui si preoccupava per me(non era innamorato di me,era sposato e con figli).

E’ diventato uno dei miei più cari amici,ha pianto disperato quando me ne sono andata,mi chiama a capodanno, mi chiama durante l’anno per sapere quando torno e come sto.

Vi faccio notare che chiama lui,cioè spende soldi proprio lui,lui che avrebbe dovuto essere l’imbroglione di turno.

Non è una favoletta la mia, è ciò che accade quando invece di sospettare ci si dice le cose,invece di proteggere il proprio amore lo si lascia libero di essere sè stesso.

Tutti sono capaci di essere amici o di amare quando è facile, ma quando si tocca l’argomento soldi o amore: apriti cielo!

Ma cosa cambia?

Non siamo più esseri umani quando amiamo o parliamo di soldi?

Perchè?

I soldi durano un tempo ben limitato,mister J. e molti altri mi chiamano ancora dopo anni,mi pensano e io faccio lo stesso.

Sarei così triste se quel giorno avessi ascoltato chi mi diceva: non fidarti di mister J.!

Ma mister J. è umano come voi e me😉

Leave a Reply

