Wind- Vento

(EN) Outside the sun is shining today , but there is a cold wind , and so impetuous, that almost carries you away with it .

It ‘s a special day : there is a glaring sun that makes me want to go out and live and a force of nature that pushes me away warm between four walls.

The sun is positivity and life , but the wind is it?

We’re talking about a strong wind , not a gentle breeze. The one who knows how to fly out  clothes hung or energetically bends the branches of the trees.

There will be those who , in the vastness of human beings, love wind …. myself not so much.

If I were at the top , I mean high altitude for a flight with a parachute or other means , I ‘d love to, but I’m not crazy land .

Why ?

Because it is violent , aggressive, it seems to want to take away heat , thoughts, and to drag me where it wants. I can not clearly feel  smells, feel things without interference to my touch , it is noisy and makes more difficult the communication between two people, because it disturbs the hearing and alters sensation of  item ( with strong wind, often, you must raise the volume of your voice to be heard ) .

It is not all doom and gloom in the wind , I could never see something totally negative . Wind has the advantage of sweeping away clouds, of flying kites , to get before your feet unexpected things : leaves, twigs that were in the meadow , newspapers, children’s bibs , socks, T-shirts and everything up at first belonged to story of someone else or something else.

The nasty aspect of wind , as I said, is that it seems to want to take away what belongs to me , what I am:  warmth of my body and  liveliness of my thoughts.

It ‘s a bit like when someone makes you do what he wants , or , more common , like when you’re in a group and without thinking, without alternatively you follow the mass , the wake .

If I want to be myself , however , I can not follow the trail , I can not mingle too much otherwise I cancel myself .

Well, if I want to be myself , but also to be with others , the wind teaches me how to do it .

I can not nor ever walk against the wind , nor let me drag him to where it wants: if I did it instead of going to the park where I’m going, I find myself at the supermarket.

The trick is to walk into the wind to stop, turn around, a little shelter here and a little beyond maintaining balances warmth and thoughts, turning its strength so that at times the momentum but I can catch its help and never ever miss the way,my way.

If  I get carried away by the wind, if  I leave it impoverishing warmth of my life , my thoughts to let it do as it wants .Yes I will have a higher speed walk but I will be where it wants and not where I want. It will also be nice to go shopping at the supermarket where wind tooks me , but if I wanted to go to the park?

Where are my desires, my thoughts, my dreams, and especially in the sun , my heat ?

The sun is here today , along with the wind. Maybe sun want to remember my life, my warmth without being taken away by the force of the air mass in motion.

(IT) Fuori oggi c’è il sole, ma un vento freddo e così impetuoso, che quasi ti porta via con sè.

E’ una giornata particolare: c’è un sole abbagliante che fa venire voglia di uscire e vivere e una forza della natura opposta che ti ricaccia al caldo tra quattro mura.

Il sole è positività e vita, ma il vento cos’è?

Stiamo parlando di un vento forte, non di una leggera brezza. Quello che sa far volar via i panni stesi o piega energicamente i rami degli alberi.

Ci sarà chi, nella vastità degli esseri umani,ama il vento….io non tanto.

Se fossi in alto, intendo ad alta alta quota per un volo con paracadute o altro mezzo, mi piacerebbe, ma da terra non mi fa impazzire.

Perchè?

Perchè è violento,aggressivo,sembra volermi portar via il calore, i pensieri e trascinarmi dove vuole lui. Non posso più sentire chiaramente gli odori, i profumi, sentire senza interferenze le cose al tatto,è rumoroso e rende più difficoltosa la comunicazione tra due persone perchè disturba l’udito e altera l’arrivo della voce(col vento forte, spesso, si deve alzare il volume della voce per farsi sentire).

Non è tutto negativo nel vento, non riuscirei mai a vedere qualcosa totalmente negativa. Il vento ha il pregio di spazzare via le nuvole, di far volare gli aquiloni, di far arrivare davanti ai tuoi piedi cose inaspettate: foglie, rametti che prima erano nel prato, giornali,bavaglini di bambini,calzini,magliette e tutto ciò che fino a prima apparteneva alla storia di qualcun’altro o qualcos’altro.

La cosa antipatica del vento, come dicevo, è che sembra volermi portar via ciò che mi appartiene, ciò che sono: il tepore del mio corpo e la vivacità dei miei pensieri.

E’ un po’ come quando qualcuno ti porta a fare ciò che vuole lui oppure,più comune, come quando sei in un gruppo e senza pensarci,senza alternativa segui la massa,la scia.

Se voglio essere me stessa, però, non posso seguire la scia, non posso mescolarmi troppo altrimenti mi annullo.

Bene,se voglio essere me stessa, ma anche stare con gli altri,il vento mi insegna come fare.

Non posso nè camminare sempre contro vento,nè farmi trascinare da lui dove vuole lui: se lo facessi invece di andare la parco dove vorrei andare,mi ritroverei al supermercato.

Il trucco per camminare nel vento è fermarsi,girarsi,ripararsi un po’ di qua e un po’ di là mantenendo saldi calore e pensieri,girando la sua forza in modo che a momenti la sua spinta ci sia d’aiuto ma senza mai e poi mai perdere la via.

Se mi faccio trascinare dal vento,se lo lascio impoverire il mio tepore di vita, i miei pensieri per far fare a lui come vuole lui, avrò sì una velocità maggiore di cammino, ma mi troverò dove vuole lui e non dove voglio io. Sarà anche bello andare a fare la spesa al supermercato dove il vento mi ha portato, ma se io volevo andare al parco?

Dove sono i miei desideri,i miei pensieri,sogni e soprattutto il mio sole dentro,il mio calore?

Il sole oggi c’è,assieme al vento. Forse mi vuole ricordare la mia vita,il mio tepore senza farmi portare via dalla forza della massa d’aria in movimento.

Leave a Reply

