Julie

 (EN)I’m so sorry sometimes not being able to speak every language on earth.

Do you know why?
Because knowing language of this or that, you can begin to understand a little more about that human.
It seems so obvious to understand others but it is not so.
Julie is perhaps French, perhaps an African woman, perhaps a Canadian that posts photos, in my opinion, very beautiful. She writes in french.Unfortunately I understand it, but I do not speak that language: I can not so well express my appreciation.
Often I thank foreigns to speak my language, if they do not speak it I miss a great opportunity.
It is so important to understand language of others ….

(IT)Mi spiace così tanto a volte non poter parlare tutte le lingue presenti su questa terra.

Sapete perchè?
Perchè conoscendo la lingua di ognuno,si può iniziare a capire qualcosa di più di questo umano.
Sembra così scontato il capire gli altri e invece non è così.
Julie è forse una francese,forse un’africana,forse una canadese che pubblica foto a mio parere molto belle.Lei scrive in francese. Peccato che io il francese lo capisca, ma non lo parli:non posso così esprimerle bene il mio apprezzamento
Spesso con stranieri mi capita di dire: grazie di parlare la mia lingua, se non la parlassi avrei perso una grande occasione.
Com’è importante capire la lingua degli altri….

Leave a Reply

