Blog

http://priorhouse.wordpress.com/2014/04/07/travel-theme-misty-keep-out-the-funk/

(EN)I had in mind a boat and someone published it.
I had in mind the fog and the journey and someone has posted it.
I had in mind a boat because a blog, according to me, is like a boat where we pick up, where we do ourselves and we paddle. Sometimes someone gets on the boat and if there we are sailing in the fog,he helps us to find a way to proceed.
A blog,in my opinion, is the world where being yourself and being respected and valued for what you are. World of blogging: a way to learn new things going up for a moment on the boat of photography, family, art, sport, animals or any other thing of humans that desire to exist not so elusive.

I thank world and I thank you boats that sail with me🙂

(IT)Avevo in mente una barca e qualcuno l’ha pubblicata.
Avevo in mente la nebbia e il viaggio e qualcuno l’ha pubblicato.
Avevo in mente una barca perchè un blog, secondo me, è come una barca dove noi dove facciamo salire noi stessi e remiamo. A volte qualcuno sale sulla barca e se c’è nebbia ci aiuta a trovare un varco per procedere.
Il blog è,secondo me, il mondo dove essere se stessi,essere rispettati e valutati o no per ciò che si è.
Il mondo dei blog: un modo dove imparare cose nuove salendo per un attimo sulla barca della fotografia,della famiglia,dell’arte,dello sport,degli animali o di qualsiasi altra cosa umana che voglia esistere non in modo sfuggente.
Grazie mondo e grazie a voi barche che navigate con me🙂

4 thoughts on “Blog

    • (EN)If it was up to me,I would publish almost all your pictures: they are beautiful
      (IT)Se fosse per me,pubblicherei quasi tutte le tue foto: sono stupende

Leave a Reply

