Utopia

(EN)I think now that  mine is  utopia.
Which one?
Asking, listening, observing,searching and learning each other.
Many times I’ve seen wars, hasty judgments and devastating or simply indifference, why?
Because to ask, listen, observe and learn are not so simple concepts , even if they seem so: they are not verbs in you, to you, to them, but to “I”.
The island of Utopia in fact, the island that depends on ego.

I saw just rare and wonderful people really daring in real life.

If I’m wrong, nothing better than another opinion to understand🙂
(IT)Penso ormai che la mia sia utopia.
Quale?
Il chiedere,l’ascoltare,osservare,il cercare e imparare l’un l’altro.
Moltissime volte ho visto guerre,giudizi affrettati e devastanti o semplicemente indifferenza, perchè?
Perchè chiedere,ascoltare,osservare o imparare non sono poi concetti così semplici, anche se lo sembrano: non sono verbi coniugati al tu,al voi, al loro ma all’ IO.
L’isola di Utopia appunto, l’isola che dipende dall’io.

Ho visto solo rare e splendide persone osare davvero ciò nella vita reale.

Se sbaglio,niente di meglio di un altro parere per capirlo🙂

 

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Utopia_(book)

http://it.wikipedia.org/wiki/L%27Utopia

Leave a Reply

