Rock!….;-)

2 thoughts on “Rock!….;-)

  1. oh my good new – this was hysterical!! I did not watch the whole thing – but how fun to mix that hit song with a teaching on rocks. also – this was special to me because that is one of the few songs that reminds me of my step daughter. she is more of a country music kind of gal – but years ago when she was on a visit with us – that song was popular and played everywhere while she was here so this was special for a memory – thanks forthemo! 🙂

  2. (EN)I laughed at your “hysterical”😉.I found this crazy video that made ​​me smile: teaching geology through music, crazy but awesome, in my opinion. The way in which learning becomes fun so. Thank you for your stories of life, as you know, are very pleasant for me. You made me remember too first steps of my daughter.”This was special for a memory”as you say. Thanks🙂
    (IT)Ho riso al tuo”hysterical”😉. Ho trovato questo pazzo video che mi ha fatto sorridere: insegnare la geologia attraverso la musica, pazzo ma fantastico, secondo me. Il modo in cui imparare diventa un divertimento. Grazie per i tuoi racconti di vita, come sai ormai, sono molto piacevoli per me. Mi hai fatto altrettanto ricordare i primi passi della mia bimba.” This was special for a memory”come dici tu. Grazie🙂

Leave a Reply

