Human R.-Umani D. ;-)

2 thoughts on “Human R.-Umani D. ;-)

  1. I am really glad that this was made. I get cynical, at times I have thought to myself, ” If anyone can find my rights, please have them smuggled back into the country.!”

    • (EN) Welcome and thanks for your comment.It was just a video to show how much we are different but in some way we need the same. Have a nice day
      (IT) Benvenuto e grazie per il tuo commento. Era solo un video per mostrare quanto siamo diversi ma in qualche modo abbiamo bisogno delle stesse cose. Buona giornata

Leave a Reply

