I got the rhythm ;-)

(EN) I got the rhythm of two languages(french and english)

I got the rhythm of kids and adults

I got the rhythm of two countries (France, US) 

I got the rhythm of soldiers and cowboys

I got the rhythm, not one but a number of rhythms

…I should get them😉

(IT) Ho afferrato il ritmo di due lingue( francese e inglese) 

Ho afferrato il ritmo di bambini e adulti

Ho afferrato il ritmo di due paesi(Francia,USA)

Ho afferratto il ritmo di soldati e cowboy

Ho afferrato il ritmo, non uno ma parecchi ritmi

…Dovrei afferrarli😉

One thought on “I got the rhythm ;-)

  1. ❤❤❤
    I have a different version of this song in my itunes- and so I appreciated the different elements in this classic –
    "I've got rhythm….." lalalal

Leave a Reply

