Don’t forget :-) Non dimenticare :-)

(EN) Daily thought🙂

(IT) Pensiero giornaliero🙂

3 thoughts on “Don’t forget :-) Non dimenticare :-)

  1. Great reminder! And I wonder how old this song is- (?)
    like it feels almost from the Jazz age and I could picture tap dancers and horn blowers! And to see the modern photos and happy faces was a nice pairing – hm – but I wonder if the song is old-

    • (EN) Thanks Y :-)…. Honestly I don’t mind how old is the song, the important for me is : Smile ! … Nice to meet you here🙂 Have a smiling day😉
      (IT) Grazie Y🙂 … Onestamente non mi preoccupo di quanto vecchia sia la canzone, l’importante per me é: Sorridi ! …Belli incontrarti qui🙂 Una sorridente giornata a te😉

Leave a Reply

